Hi. I use some login when app enters foreground. By entering foreground, i mean after pressing home button and starting app back again so app isn’t visible anymore and enters foreground later on. But if i press volume up or down button, app is visible in the foreground and right after volume change indicator vanishes, applicationWillEnterForeground logic is run. Is there a logic to differenciate those two? Thanks.